A simple note

I am late to this travel blog bandwagon. But better late than never. Prompted by an unforeseen desire to share beauty in travel, this blog has been born. Travel has been my escape from mundane life. Of the little that I have traveled this blog will showcase the places.

This blog is not meant to be a tour planner or guide but a quiet musing. It is about nostalgia of the delights of travel and seeing a new place. But if you do find inspiration drop in a comment, share, reblog, show some love. If you need more information, please ask me in comments.

The photos on this blog are captured by me on mobile device and/or Nikon DSLR, mostly on the former, unless separate photo credit is mentioned specifically. I respect intellectual property rights and hope readers will too.

Published by PRC

Avid reader, Lazy writer, Moderate listener, Average at adulting, Polite to avoid confrontation, Prefers being Honest, Over Critical, Procrastinator .... so on, so forth.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started